Ringgold

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
1611 Shadwick Cemetery Rd, Hixson

$274,900

1611 Shadwick Cemetery Rd, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389822

Katrina Morrow kmorrow6@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
4391 Wellesley Drive, Ooltewah

$575,000

4391 Wellesley Drive, Ooltewah

3 Beds 3 Baths 3,033 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389746

Elizabeth Moyer elizabeth@elizabethmoyer.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
4884 Wellesley Drive 186, Ooltewah

$545,885

4884 Wellesley Drive 186, Ooltewah

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,856 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387432

Matt C Mcclain mcclain@trustnewhomes.com Trust Real Estate Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
4898 Wellesley Drive 187, Ooltewah

$571,044

4898 Wellesley Drive 187, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,922 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387433

Matt C Mcclain mcclain@trustnewhomes.com Trust Real Estate Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
902 Old Lower Mill Rd, Hixson

$275,000

902 Old Lower Mill Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,188 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390055

Natalie J Henson natalie@chattanoogaroots.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8236 Middle Valley Rd, Hixson

$300,000

8236 Middle Valley Rd, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 2,912 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1390040

Kim A Bass kimabass@comcast.net Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8029 Old Cleveland Pike, Ooltewah

$250,000

8029 Old Cleveland Pike, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1369456

Shirley D Moore shirley.moore@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8179 Watercolour Lane, Ooltewah

$440,355

8179 Watercolour Lane, Ooltewah

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,749 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390022

Elizabeth Koller beth.koller@hotmail.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8167 Watercolour Lane, Ooltewah

$504,170

8167 Watercolour Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,804 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390021

Elizabeth Koller beth.koller@hotmail.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8155 Watercolour Lane, Ooltewah

$493,150

8155 Watercolour Lane, Ooltewah

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,511 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390020

Elizabeth Koller beth.koller@hotmail.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7486 Citation Ct, Hixson

$424,735

7486 Citation Ct, Hixson

4 Beds 4 Baths 3,110 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390015

Coleman Spurlock cgspurlock@drhorton.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7474 Citation Ct, Hixson

$402,585

7474 Citation Ct, Hixson

4 Beds 2 Baths 2,250 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390014

Coleman Spurlock cgspurlock@drhorton.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7462 Citation Ct, Hixson

$415,225

7462 Citation Ct, Hixson

5 Beds 4 Baths 2,618 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390013

Coleman Spurlock cgspurlock@drhorton.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8710 Hidden Branches Rd, Harrison

$1,195,000

8710 Hidden Branches Rd, Harrison

7 Beds 7 Baths 6,569 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389908

Asher Black Asherblackoffice@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9711 Rookwood Circle Lot 8, Collegedale

$525,000

9711 Rookwood Circle Lot 8, Collegedale

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,350 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390010

Jacqueline M Hulgan jhulgan1@aol.com Mossy Oak Properties Land Sales , LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9732 Imperial Drive, Ooltewah

$485,000

9732 Imperial Drive, Ooltewah

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,680 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390003

Sabrena Smedley sabrena@sabrenarealty.com Sabrena Realty Associates LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7534 Lacie Jay Lane, Ooltewah

$495,000

7534 Lacie Jay Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,446 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389985

Linda Brock Linda@LindaBrockHomes.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7578 Snow Cone Way 5, Ooltewah

$375,000

7578 Snow Cone Way 5, Ooltewah

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,356 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389978

Cindy Pratt cindy.pratt@trustnewhomes.com Trust Real Estate Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8121 Old Cleveland Pike, Ooltewah

$850,000

8121 Old Cleveland Pike, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1389951

Larry Grishom lgrishom@comcast.net Crye-Leike REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1270 Baldwin Field Circle, Hixson

$490,000

1270 Baldwin Field Circle, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,430 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389945

Grace Edrington grace@jdouglasproperties.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search